Tuesday, 14 October 2014

SC14 travel awards announced

We have very happy to announce the SC14 travel awards. Again this year we were delighted to receive a large number of high quality applications.

The successful applicants in alphabetical order are:

David Arregui 
Rosa Filgueira 
Georgia Georgiou
Xiaohu Guo
Alison Kennedy 
Zeqian Meng
Irene Moulitsas
Ilia Pietri
Ardita Shkurti 
James Spencer 
Albert Solernou
Peter Vincent

Remember, this is not an exclusive club! Please let us know if you are a UK researcher going to SC14 and we will involve you in all our activities there.